Reviews

We are so grateful to work with so many wonderful business owners.
Here's what they have to say about P.A.Media

Excellent
Based on 8 reviews
Jeremy Brown
Jeremy Brown
2022-03-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
She's been wonderful to work with, very personable. I would highly recommend her
Len D
Len D
2021-08-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I operate a small online outdoor drink ware business. My web hosting provider stopped supporting the website builder tool I used to create my website. As a result I was unable to make any changes to my website and the only solution was to totally rebuild the site on another platform which I did not have the time or expertise to do. I reached out to Pam out P.A. Media Marketing for help and within a short period of time she completely rebuilt and republished my website. She not only just replicated my old website but she made numerous improvements that I’m certain will result in additional sales. If you’re looking for a highly responsive, highly skilled business to help you with website design and solutions you can’t go wrong with P.A. Media Marketing.
Ginger Moll
Ginger Moll
2020-07-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Pam is friendly and easy to work with! Her digital marketing expertise is outstanding, and she was very willing to help meet our goal.
Michael Lavoie
Michael Lavoie
2020-06-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Huge time saver and great value to use PA Media Marketing. I use PA Media Marketing to manage all of my posts to LinkedIn, Facebook, and Google. I worked with the owner, Pam, who took the time to understand my business and my target market. The results have exceeded my wildest expectations and a 1 year agreement has paid back many times over. I had no idea about the mechanics behind a social presence ( I still might not ) but I'm confident that I don't have to take the time to learn it. Now, I can concentrate on my highest and best use. Thanks Pam !
AJ Bogaczyk
AJ Bogaczyk
2019-11-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Working with P.A. Media is a real treat. Being a marketer I felt I had a good handle on what needs done. After talking with Pam I learned about a number of new avenues I wasn't aware of. She's full of great ideas and new avenues to build brand awareness and reputation management.
Melissa Potter
Melissa Potter
2019-08-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
P.A.Media does phenomenal work. They expertly incorporated my love of reading and personal growth into the design of my logo and I couldn't be happier with the results. They were so helpful and professional and gave me my logo in the time frame I needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
DYEE? Camp Hill
DYEE? Camp Hill
2019-06-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Pam was very helpful! She quickly took care of several problems with my website. Her responses were prompt and her communication was excellent. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for website work.
Michael Groves
Michael Groves
2019-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Pam is very knowledgable and responsive to ideas and getting a web site up and running. She is excellent to work with and will really help you focus on business growth.

Take the stress out of marketing